Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
602 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2020 at 1:02 PM EST
"great service"
~ Katie Peart
in PA
June 3, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Very friendly, caring, and personable, always go above and beyond!"
~ Maureen Vita
in PA
May 28, 2020 at 2:25 PM EST
"Love this baby gift.. can’t wait to give it to my daughter and my niece"
~ Catherine Saporito
in PA
May 27, 2020 at 1:07 PM EST
"My lighted vase arrived in a timely manor and it was boxed and wrapped very nicely. Thank you!!!"
~ Mandi Hovanetz
in PA
May 26, 2020 at 10:11 AM EST
"Great Service and and quick to respond if you leave a message."
~ Lisa Barrett
in IL
May 24, 2020 at 1:43 PM EST
"Always a great experience with beautiful
Items!"
~ Cathy Andrews
in PA
May 24, 2020 at 12:36 PM EST
"I ordered an anniversary gift online and within minutes was called for my confirmation. My gift was ready for pickup within a half hour, beautifully wrapped! I highly recommend Live With It for all your gift needs!"
~ Emily Bocan
in PA
May 22, 2020 at 2:26 PM EST
"I ordered an Anniversary gift on line and when the order was submitted received a phone call immediately from the owner it was out of stock but expecting more the following day. They wrapped and shipped it when it came in and it is on its way to the couple. Thank you. Wonderful dealing with you. Shop local !"
~ Beverly Elko
in PA
May 20, 2020 at 3:43 PM EST
"I have always loved Live With It, and they made ordering a gift from a bridal registry very easy, particularly in light of the COIVD-19 restrictions. Their products are beautiful and service is outstanding!"
~ Alexia Blake
in PA
May 15, 2020 at 7:07 PM EST
"I had a great online shopping experience with Live With It! They emailed me quickly to let me know my order had shipped and it arrived much faster than I anticipated. Great service! Very pleased with Live With It!"
~ Denny Phillips
in KY
May 15, 2020 at 3:21 PM EST
"Great experience! Everything came quickly and packed great. No problems here! Would definitely shop here again."
~ Gail Van Wert
in PA
May 15, 2020 at 1:02 PM EST
"I ordered a wedding frame for my nephew and his fiancé from their bridal registry at Live With It and It was shipped and received in 3 days. Love the frame! Great service from Live With It!"
~ Sharon Pompey
in PA
May 15, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Staff is always so helpful! Best selection of gifts for any occasion in the area. They also made my bridal shower beautiful. Always my first choice for gifts!"
~ Ashley Ruane
in PA
May 13, 2020 at 2:06 PM EST
"Love Live With It! David is always extremely helpful as is their entire staff. Great advice and direction. They really get to know their customers and are able to pick the perfect gift or addition to our home every time."
~ Marceea Clark
in PA
May 12, 2020 at 12:51 PM EST
"Thank you for making gift giving so easy!"
~ Courtney Kryston
in PA
May 12, 2020 at 8:58 AM EST
"Live With It has a great website that was very easy to navigate! They called me the same day I placed my order to make sure it was correct. Good customer service! Happy to support a local business!"
~ Mary Fritz
in PA
May 10, 2020 at 5:31 PM EST
"David was very helpful, very nice chatting on the phone, still waiting for the item to arrive. He couldn't have been kinder, was as helpful as he could be, the item just didn't come in. He will let us know when it arrives."
~ Debbie Marcy
in PA
May 6, 2020 at 2:43 PM EST
"Live With It is a first stop for quality, beautiful gifts for any occasion. Any wedding couple would be thrilled to see a gift card from this lovely shop. You can also always count on excellent service and perfect gift wrapping if you need."
~ GAIL MALLOY
in PA
May 6, 2020 at 7:22 AM EST
"They make shopping fun"
~ Judy Dapsis
in PA
May 5, 2020 at 4:50 PM EST
"Seamless process to order! Order arrived within a few business days and was perfect. Thank you so much!"
~ Courtney Hernandez
in NJ
May 5, 2020 at 3:30 PM EST
"Super-searchable website with great selection and better than competitive prices. The best part, though, was the personal follow-up call when there was going to be the slightest delay in the delivery of one one my items. Superb customer service!"
~ Autumn Shannon
in PA
May 4, 2020 at 8:26 PM EST
"Every bride needs a beautiful gift from Live With It and they did not disappoint with easy ordering and outdoor pick up! Thank you so much!!"
~ Theresa Gilhooley
in PA
May 4, 2020 at 4:08 PM EST
"I received my product intact and it was incredibly well packaged to avoid breakage. Did not receive a tracking number or an estimate delivery time, but it got here within a reasonable timeframe."
~ Andrea Ch.
in TX
May 4, 2020 at 9:21 AM EST
"When I'm looking for something especially nice they never disappoint."
~ Judy Dapsis
in PA
May 2, 2020 at 5:43 PM EST
"It was so easy to order online. Dave called me the next day to say the angels were in stock. We also set up the time and date to pick them up at your front door. Thanks."
~ Katherine Moeller
in PA

Next page