Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
779 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Jan. 19, 2021 at 12:38 PM EST
"Dave was extremely helpful in finding the perfect gift for my daughter."
~ Sandi Bialke
in OH
Jan. 17, 2021 at 10:52 PM EST
"I had a question about the Villeroy Boch Christmas china and spoke with Dave Hobbs. He went out of his way to describe how the china is ordered and when it would be ready for delivery. He also took considerable time to explain the history of the company, Villeroy Boch, and the Toy’s Delight pattern. I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation and due to his customer service, I will certainly do business with Live With It again."
~ Ann Tobola
in LA
Jan. 17, 2021 at 7:17 AM EST
"I have been shopping here since it’s opening many years ago. The owner & staff are top notch, always willing to help with suggestions for gifts & will wrap your purchase beautifully! They have gifts in every price range. Their display showers rival anything you would see in the big cities. This hidden gem in “the Valley” is a treasure & a must when you are looking for a special gift for anyone on your gift list!"
~ Nancy Krempasky
Jan. 17, 2021 at 1:53 AM EST
"This place is amazing....I was never ever disappointed with my purchase and especially the hand wrapping for a gift!!! I just love to walk around Lora’s store...I may be just looking but most of the time I walk out with a treasure!!! This treasure is usually found as a gift because if i could I would buy everything especially there ornaments, crystal, and amazing different kinds of thing you can’t find anywhere else!!! I have a wooden salad bowl with thongs and salad bowls...that I LOVEEEE form 2009!!! Don’t listen to the political aspect....because you will be truly missing out on a true GEM of a shop in the valley!! Love Lora and staff 😘❤️"
~ Kara Koltis
Jan. 16, 2021 at 11:01 PM EST
"Superior merchandise, wide and deep stock and selection, service without compare by a most cooperative and personable staff."
~ STED
Jan. 16, 2021 at 9:18 PM EST
"Such a lovely shop with such accommodating staff. Whenever I need a truly unique gift it's my first (and only) stop."
~ Stella Wojinski
Jan. 16, 2021 at 9:06 PM EST
"Top notch Service, Amazing selection always.
Lora and Dave Hobbs are wonderful to deal with."
~ Jeffrey Vanston
Jan. 16, 2021 at 8:40 PM EST
"Always very polite and helping. There items in the store are beautiful and their display window is awesome."
~ Susan from Peckville
Jan. 16, 2021 at 6:38 PM EST
"Great store, great products, great ownership and staff. 👍🏼 Five stars — shop local."
~ Brian Smargiassi
Jan. 16, 2021 at 6:04 PM EST
"The best spot to shop for unique gifts. Always a pleasure shopping there."
~ Petra Fabri
Jan. 16, 2021 at 5:31 PM EST
"Best place ever!!
Awesome inventory exceptional staff"
~ alana klobusicky
Jan. 16, 2021 at 4:59 PM EST
"Beautiful merchandise, professional staff, great experience!!! 5 stars!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
~ Ellen Linde
Jan. 16, 2021 at 8:49 AM EST
"It is easy to see why Live With It has so many 5 star reviews. It is a small family owned business that is very special to me. The amount of care and time the owners put into helping me pick out gifts for so many special people in my life and then beautifully wrapping the gifts is incomparable to any other store I have ever been to. Although I have not been to northeast PA in months due to the pandemic, I still found the staff extremely helpful while picking out gifts online and having them shipped. I am so happy we registered for our wedding shower at Live With It 7 years ago, the display of the gifts was gorgeous and I know this is their standard for all brides. No matter what occasion (birthday, wedding, new baby, just because), Live With It staff make sure you have the perfect gift for your budget. Thank you Live With It for running such a great business that gives back to the community."
~ Maura Hopkins
Jan. 14, 2021 at 9:26 PM EST
"Quick professional transaction, A+ all the way."
~ Joseph Prevost
in MD
Jan. 14, 2021 at 3:44 PM EST
"They got here fast but too many peanuts! Thank you for the goblets. They are beautiful ."
~ Lorraine burkey
in MO
Jan. 13, 2021 at 1:27 PM EST
"I absolutely love not only the dishes I have ordered, but am incredibly impressed with the customer service. Absolutely amazing :-)"
~ Laura Lawton
in LA
Jan. 12, 2021 at 5:14 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My fiance and I went into Live with It and the service was beyond impressive! Alicia and Lora were so helpful and so kind! We can't wait to add more to our registry and continue to shop local!"
~ Kelsey Gleason in PA
Jan. 12, 2021 at 1:16 PM EST
"Excellent service, delivery was prompt!"
~ Matthew Vavalle
in NY
Jan. 10, 2021 at 12:59 PM EST
"Shop was excellent in contacting me about my order regarding delay !"
~ Deborah Broadfoot
in MS
Jan. 9, 2021 at 1:07 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Kate was beyond helpful! I am so excited for everything we picked out for our Wedding Registry and the ease with which we had shopping! Thank you Live With It for making our dreams come true!"
~ Holly Scacchitti in PA
Jan. 8, 2021 at 3:45 PM EST
"Customer service was outstanding! What a wonderful place to shop."
~ Dori Rebich
in PA
Jan. 7, 2021 at 1:40 PM EST
"The pot I wanted has been OOS everywhere. It was definitely a delight surprise that Dave called and worked his magic so that my pot is still coming. Even though it will take much longer time, I really appreciate all the effort they put in to work things out for their customer."
~ Shu Chen
in NY
Jan. 6, 2021 at 1:02 PM EST
"Great follow up and communication!"
~ Elizabeth Tabaka
in OR
Jan. 6, 2021 at 12:53 PM EST
"The plates I wanted were out of stock. Was ordering them for the Holidays next year. Dave called and assured me that I would have them for next year. Gave me his contact information so we could remain in touch."
~ MARSHA LIVINGSTON
in CO
Jan. 2, 2021 at 12:52 PM EST
"I had been looking for a discontinued Dansk pot so was delighted when I found it online here. When placing the order I accidentally added two to my basket & didn’t realize until after I paid! Dave replied to my email immediately and could not have been more helpful, my order was adjusted straight away and a refund for the additional pot was received within a couple of days. Fantastic customer service."
~ K Kierans
in CA

Next page