Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
654 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Yesterday at 1:53 PM EST
"I wanted to buy a bridal shower gift from a local shop to support small business. It was so easy to find a gift online and free gift wrap and delivery made it even sweeter. Next time I’m in NEPA, I will definitely stop by and shop in person."
~ Arlene Rodway
in MD
Aug. 7, 2020 at 9:28 PM EST
"So Easy to use!"
~ Maria Mazzeo
in PA
Aug. 6, 2020 at 12:44 PM EST
"I always enjoy stopping in at the store. Wonderful displays, beautiful items. This time I ordered on line for a shower gift. Very easy, and Live With It will deliver The gift to the shower. Wonderful experience every time I shop there."
~ Margaret Bolick
in PA
Aug. 3, 2020 at 3:30 PM EST
"A great experience. I ordered a bracelet & earrings on a Monday or a Tuesday. It came on Thursday! Was wrapped so pretty too! Would definitely recommend Live With It to anyone!"
~ Kathy Davis
in PA
Aug. 3, 2020 at 12:45 PM EST
"Online order and picked up in store. Such ease in purchase. Wrapped beautifully!"
~ Lynn Davies
in PA
July 31, 2020 at 1:55 PM EST
"I found a rare piece that I had been hunting for, so I was very excited. Not long after placing my order, I got a personal phone call asking if I wanted it to be wrapped for an occasion. It is a gift for my mom on my wedding day, so that sounded lovely. I was just so impressed with the personal phone call to make sure the gift arrived perfectly. I would absolutely recommend and buy here again! Incredible customer service"
~ Maria Wagner
in NC
July 30, 2020 at 4:21 PM EST
"Loved being able to see what the bride had on her registry and conveniently select a gift without ever leaving home. I was recently in the store to purchase gifts for another occasion and couldn’t have loved it more. I will be a regular from now on."
~ Kelsey Pazanski Wargo
in PA
July 26, 2020 at 1:55 PM EST
"Ordering on line was very easy. The only thing i did not like was that the bride could see who purchased which gift on her registry."
~ Debbie heier
in PA
July 23, 2020 at 3:01 PM EST
"Beautiful products!"
~ Christine Pacyna
in PA
July 23, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Customer service and communication second to none! Very impressed and I will definitely buy again."
~ Gary Kopesky
in PA
July 22, 2020 at 12:59 PM EST
"Fabulous!"
~ Amaya Coccodrilli
in AZ
July 22, 2020 at 12:36 PM EST
"5 stars"
~ Debbie Heier
in PA
July 21, 2020 at 6:03 PM EST
"Quick service and perfectly packaged with no damage! Thank you!"
~ Michelle Williams
in GA
July 20, 2020 at 1:20 PM EST
"Always fantastic customer service- genuine - our go to place for wine glasses!"
~ Marceea Clark
in PA
July 20, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Evan and I registered at Live With It for our shower and they were wonderful! They were very accommodating and the display was set up beautifully! We love all of our gifts and can't wait to use them! We would highly recommend registering at Live With It to any future bride and groom."
~ Tina & Evan in PA
July 16, 2020 at 1:51 PM EST
"The quality of product, the customer service and the beautiful things they carry make the shopping experience impeccable! My cousin introduced me to the store many years back and I continue to shop with them even though I live out of state. Thank you for always a 5 star experience!"
~ Amaya Coccodrilli in AZ
in AZ
July 15, 2020 at 8:53 PM EST
"The anniversary ornaments are beautiful. I had previously ordered the 50th ornament for my sister and husband and she said,”it was our favorite 50th gift.
The packaging was great . Super service. Plan to use again and again. Very professionally done."
~ Elizabeh Dinschel
in IL
July 15, 2020 at 12:47 PM EST
"They were very nice. Several things I ordered were out of stock, but I guess that’s due to the corona virus and supply problems. Everything was nicely packed and arrived without damage."
~ Karen Guinn
in SC
July 15, 2020 at 12:46 PM EST
"Live With It is an amazing store! I have shopped there in person and I've also ordered from them online. Recently, I ordered a shower present for a friend but my mom decided she wanted to split the present with me, after I had placed the order. I called and they worked with me to change the card and were terrific!"
~ Lauryn Cottman
in VA
July 13, 2020 at 3:08 PM EST
"Very pleased with ordering from “Live With It” by Lora Hobbs. Excellent service and so convenient. I recommend this service highly!"
~ Patricia A sloan
in NJ
July 13, 2020 at 2:09 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Elizabeth Pinzka
in PA
July 12, 2020 at 1:24 PM EST
"Wonderful, Wonderful experience and so easy! Beautiful and elegant pieces!

Love shopping at Live With It, whether in person or on line."
~ Gabrielle Angradi
in PA
July 10, 2020 at 1:15 PM EST
"Great experience!"
~ Linda DeScipio
in PA
July 10, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"So thankful I could find this piece at Live With It! It arrived in perfect condition and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks!"
~ Leigh Jones
in GA
July 10, 2020 at 11:29 AM EST
"So easy to use on line service. Great pictures and detailed information."
~ patricia lombardi5 star
in PA

Next page