Reviews



Can't read this text? Refresh text here
434 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2019 at 7:19 AM EST
"Easy and fast service great selections"
~ Jonathan Budziak in PA
May 16, 2019 at 7:17 AM EST
"In my hectic life.
Live with it makes my buying so much easer.
Multiple shower gift through there already this year.
I just shop on my phone and show up to the shower .
Live with it takes care of the rest
Worry free.
And great quality ."
~ Robin Medeiros in PA
May 14, 2019 at 5:03 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Amazing, personalized service. Wonderful place to register!!"
~ Molly Morrell in PA
May 12, 2019 at 2:15 PM EST
"Online ordering quick and easy!"
~ christine m in PA
May 11, 2019 at 4:54 PM EST
"I ordered online. It was very easy. I received notification that my order was received and that the gift would be delivered on the day of the shower. It was a very good experience."
~ Martha Uticone in NY
May 11, 2019 at 12:38 PM EST
"I was so happy with the quality, price and service of Live With It! The spoons I ordered were out of stock on the company’s own website, but Lora had them! Love supporting local small businesses! Thanks, Lora!"
~ Penny C. in VA
May 10, 2019 at 6:14 PM EST
"The ordering was a simple process and staff very courteous . The items were ordered for a wedding shower which has not yet occurred."
~ Josephine Furello in PA
May 5, 2019 at 4:54 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Everyone has been SO very helpful and easy to work with. So much more personal than working on our other registries!

We also cannot wait for them to set up our display shower! Taking a huge hassle off our hands and they are going to make everything look so beautiful."
~ Sara Mendicino in PA
May 4, 2019 at 2:59 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The staff is so helpful and the selection is amazing! The best place in our area, hands down."
~ Kate D. in PA
May 4, 2019 at 8:34 AM EST
"Five stars plus for Live With It!!! Always a pleasure patronizing local businesses!"
~ margo portanova in PA
May 3, 2019 at 4:46 PM EST
"I really enjoyed working with your company, and the service is superior! Thanks."
~ christine feher in MD
May 2, 2019 at 12:36 PM EST
"Great and easy as always !"
~ annmarie donato in PA
April 30, 2019 at 9:19 PM EST
"Great service"
~ eileen canavan in VA
April 29, 2019 at 9:41 PM EST
"It was easy to use the website. Great place to shop!!"
~ nancy Butler in PA
April 27, 2019 at 12:58 PM EST
"great place"
~ Katie Peart in PA
April 26, 2019 at 2:26 PM EST
"Love this shop.
I always like to support local businesses.
Professional service."
~ Nancy O'Toole in PA
April 26, 2019 at 12:05 PM EST
Wedding picture
"So excited to register with Live With It! They made my experience so stress free and fun! Can't wait to see the beautiful display at my bridal shower!"
~ Lauren Belko in PA
April 25, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"I wouldn’t go anywhere else, our shower display was beautiful! Love all the gifts from this store."
~ debra tuzze in PA
April 23, 2019 at 1:11 PM EST
"Found another set of those obscure glasses I was looking for! Great folks to do business with."
~ David Wantz in IN
April 19, 2019 at 6:41 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Molly Morrell in PA
April 19, 2019 at 2:48 PM EST
"Easy to use website and quick check out. Beautiful merchandise."
~ Cynthia Tokash in PA
April 16, 2019 at 3:01 PM EST
~ Melinda Finnerty in PA
April 16, 2019 at 9:32 AM EST
"Easy transaction. Received it quickly . Thank you!"
~ Lina Alvarez in AZ
April 15, 2019 at 1:48 PM EST
~ Ann Joyce in PA
April 15, 2019 at 1:17 PM EST
~ Marguerite Donato in PA

Next page