Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
501 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Nov. 5, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"LWI has been amazing start to finish! Registering with them was so easy. They displayed everything at my shower BEAUTIFULLY! Cannot recommend them enough!"
~ Alyssa Gatto
in PA
Nov. 4, 2019 at 3:35 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The entire staff went above and beyond for our shower and really made it special. Their selection and quality was great and we use all of our pieces. Truly wonderful to work with! Highly recommended."
~ Maura Armezzani Tunis in PA
Nov. 3, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"LWI is a top of the line store with exceptional service. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and never overbearing or pushy. Love the local and intimate feel registering - they truly make you feel like you’re their only customer. Their products are beautiful and they price match any of the larger stores. Can’t wait to continue working with them through our wedding and well beyond!!"
~ Alyson Bolick
in MA
Nov. 3, 2019 at 7:23 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Amazing from start to finish!"
~ Alexandra Nytch in PA
Oct. 28, 2019 at 4:25 PM EST
"Quick pleasant service with reasonable prices. Will definitely shop there again."
~ maria suhadolnik
in PA
Oct. 28, 2019 at 3:17 PM EST
"Very easy to buy gifts from the registry!! Love it!!"
~ Amy Switzer
in PA
Oct. 26, 2019 at 4:19 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We had such an amazing experience with our wedding registry with Live With It! The store and gifts are lovely, and most of all the team of wonderful people provided personalized service and called us to make the entire process simpler, especially since we were not local. Thank you!"
~ Roslyn Jin in PA
Oct. 15, 2019 at 1:12 PM EST
"Very easy and glad it shipped to them. Less for me to carry!"
~ maria mazzeo
in PA
Oct. 8, 2019 at 1:35 PM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Cristina Swift
in NY
Oct. 8, 2019 at 12:47 PM EST
"Ordering anything from live with it is always a pleasure :)"
~ Grace Nebzydoski
in PA
Oct. 4, 2019 at 12:39 PM EST
"Very nice!"
~ sharon mazzeo
in PA
Sept. 30, 2019 at 8:20 PM EST
"The website for Live With It was so easy to use. I needed a gift and the bride-to-be was notified by the store right away. I know she was able to pick it up and it would be perfect when she received it!"
~ angela delonti munley
in PA
Sept. 28, 2019 at 5:41 PM EST
"EXCELLENT & VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE , COMPETITIVE PRICES , QUALITY ITEMS & VERY FAST SHIPPING AS PROMISED . PERFECT !"
~ Michael Sowinski
in NY
Sept. 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"I have always loved this store ! Amazing gifts. But now, I also love that they deliver to and display my gift directly at the wedding shower.
What great service. It could not be any easier. Yay !!"
~ Sandra Skrobiszewski
in PA
Sept. 15, 2019 at 9:46 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I have been coming to Live With It since I was a little girl with my mother. We would come in for house worming gifts, beautiful Christmas ornaments; but most for family bridal shower gifts. I knew when I got engaged, I wanted nothing more but to get my chance to register at this fantastic little shop.
Throughout the registration process everyone was extremely welcoming, kind and very helpful. If they didn't have something in store, they made sure to pull it up online to show us. Over all it was a great experience and I can't wait to get our beautiful pieces from a great local store.
<3 Christina Mendicino"
~ Christina Mendicino in PA
Sept. 12, 2019 at 12:58 PM EST
"Very easy to use gift registry on line. Staff phoned afterwards so I could include a gift card. Very good personal service. Support your local shops!!"
~ Marie Galorenzo
in NJ
Sept. 12, 2019 at 12:49 PM EST
"Very accommodating store! Free gift wrapping and will deliver all gifts to the shower."
~ jean ann suitch
in PA
Sept. 11, 2019 at 11:25 PM EST
"Beautiful gifts! It was so easy to order from the bridal registry and best of all they will deliver your gift the day of the shower and set it up for you. It was so convenient. Definitely a great experience for me!"
~ Lois Wall
in PA
Sept. 9, 2019 at 2:29 PM EST
"Easy to order and they deliver, great. Also, beautiful gifts!"
~ janice vasil
in NJ
Sept. 4, 2019 at 12:48 PM EST
"Nice and easy and so convenient!"
~ jamie mckillop
in NY
Sept. 3, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Amazing online customer experience and love that the shop kindly delivers your gifts the day of the shower for you!"
~ Lauren Greenfield
in PA
Aug. 30, 2019 at 4:12 PM EST
"Beautiful and quality selection of gifts."
~ Janine Melnick
in PA
Aug. 27, 2019 at 1:49 PM EST
"Enjoyable and easy experience!"
~ Nicole Dunbar
in PA
Aug. 19, 2019 at 3:53 PM EST
"Great experience. Very easy to order gifts for the registered couple."
~ Karen Burke
in DE
Aug. 19, 2019 at 12:48 PM EST
"Excellent selection and customer service. Gift wrap was exquisite! Would highly recommend for all occasions!!!"
~ Joan Oliver
in PA

Next page