VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
361 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2018 at 3:43 AM EST

"User-friendly website; customer service, product availability and merchandise selection are all 5 star ! Ordered and received cutting board set with holder; outstanding workmanship. Made by local artisans in the USA. Totally pleased beyond measure."
~ LAN in PA in PA

December 7, 2018 at 9:41 PM EST

"Website very user friendly, excellent personal service when I had a concern and question over a specific product. Ordered holder with various cutting boards for fruit, meat etc.... excellent quality workmanship and made in USA. 5 star all the way around! Xtrmly pleased"
~ Linda Napoliello in PA

December 7, 2018 at 3:25 PM EST

"I ordered two patience brewster ornaments and they both arrived very well packed and both were intact. Good job!"
~ Mary Morgan in PA

December 3, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Martha Tilghman in PA

December 2, 2018 at 5:00 PM EST

~ Mary Ann Marion in PA

December 2, 2018 at 11:58 AM EST

"Great customer service.
Lovely store and beautiful gifts"
~ judy prisco in PA

December 1, 2018 at 9:47 PM EST

"Awesome service! The mug I ordered is SO cute and sturdy. Very happy with it. I'm sure the recipient will be too."
~ Irene Damiano in PA

November 16, 2018 at 3:17 PM EST

"Love Live with it.
Love the website.Finally was able to purchase
Christmas Naïf which has come and gone through the years. The best part of the website is you can’t break anything , plus it’s nice to wait for Kate to call and let you know your treasures have arrived. My wife also loves this store and follows on Facebook. I keep a much lower profile so the website is perfect for me.
Thanks."
~ Michael McAndrew in PA

November 13, 2018 at 10:52 AM EST

"The staff at Live With It made this process so much easier! I was totally overwhelmed trying to figure out what to register for, what price point and how many items of each. They always had helpful suggestions and answers. They spent time laying out all the different pieces I was considering so I could compare them. They were also honest when recommending a less expensive piece because the more expensive one wouldn't hold up as well. My family also remarked how easy it was for them to order gifts which they gorgeously displayed at the shower. They are wonderful to work with and I highly recommend them to future brides."
~ Lauren Wilk in PA

November 11, 2018 at 5:43 PM EST

~ Jackie Greenley in PA

November 11, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

"Beautiful gift items and the best customer service"
~ Nancy Laffey in PA

November 10, 2018 at 1:35 PM EST

"I'm so happy I registered at Live With It. I tried registering at larger stores, but I felt lost trying to decide what I needed. As soon as I registered with Live With It, they invited me to come to the store and walked through everything with me. They arranged various place settings for me to see and helped me come up with the perfect registry. They then delivered and displayed everything beautifully at the shower. They could not have had better customer service. Thanks for everything!"
Wedding picture ~ Grace Nebzydoski in PA

November 5, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

~ Ashley McGlynn in PA

November 5, 2018 at 10:35 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Anna Sweeney in PA

November 3, 2018 at 9:01 PM EST

"I would highly recommend Live with It.The staff is so courteous and manage your gift with such detail. You place your order, they bring and display it along with your personal message. I love dealing with them, they are the best. Nancy O'Malley, Dunmore, Pa."
~ Nancy OMalley in PA

November 2, 2018 at 1:26 PM EST

"I would highly recommend Live with it. They did an amazing job displaying my bridal shower. Everyone is very helpful from beginning to end. Registering for gifts, to last minute add ons, to displaying the gifts at the shower. Couldn’t be happier with everything. Xo"
Wedding picture ~ Lyndsey Minelli in PA

October 31, 2018 at 5:30 PM EST

~ KRISTINE Vieira in PA

October 30, 2018 at 4:31 PM EST

"Pleasure to deal with you. The package came wrapped beautifully and also in a timely manner. You deserve the five stars."
~ Lawrence Schaefer in PA

October 29, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

"very easy"
~ Jim McDonnell in PA

October 27, 2018 at 7:09 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Mariah McAndrew in PA

October 27, 2018 at 6:54 PM EST

"Very friendly staff and they come and display the gifts for the bridal shower is a plus for me. Would highly recommend Live it with It by Lora Hobbs"
~ Pamela Kraft in PA

October 24, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Natalie O'Hara in PA

October 22, 2018 at 10:23 PM EST

~ Nancy OMalley in PA

October 22, 2018 at 10:52 AM EST

"Easy, organized website. Also, every gift is considered special & Live With It takes care of all of details. Always happy to see that friends or relatives register here!"
~ Anne Ruddy in NC

October 21, 2018 at 6:15 PM EST

~ Kelly Musti in PA

October 15, 2018 at 7:14 PM EST

"Extremely easy to place on order online, and the gift will be delivered to the bridal shower. I would recommend Live with It to everyone!"
~ Julie Ferguson in PA

October 15, 2018 at 12:22 PM EST

"Easy online ordering from registry. Shower was a display shower. Item was delivered and displayed beautifully along with handwritten congratulatory comments I had for the couple. Best bridal shower gift purchase experience I have ever had."
~ Judy Cook in PA

October 15, 2018 at 11:50 AM EST

~ Kelsi Bidwell in PA

October 10, 2018 at 7:46 AM EST

"Terrific customer service tailored to each experience. Thank you for being so affable. Such personal service compared to the impersonality of a big box store.
Frances O' Shea, West Wyoming, PA"
~ Frances M Shea in PA

October 10, 2018 at 7:35 AM EST

"Tremendous customer service. Thank you so much for your sunny dispositions. Such personal attention from a local business versus the impersonality of a big box store."
~ Frances M Shea in PA

October 9, 2018 at 7:10 PM EST

"Very easy to do. Already love your store. My two daughters were registered there for their bridal showers. Beautiful selection."
~ Peg Derenick in PA

October 8, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

"Ordering was a breeze!!! Great website!!!!"
~ Barbara Lemoncelli in PA

October 8, 2018 at 11:53 AM EST

~ Mary Ann Rey in NY

October 6, 2018 at 3:10 PM EST

~ Kamini Gupta-Dilawri in PA

October 5, 2018 at 10:34 PM EST

~ Eileen Occhipinti in PA

October 4, 2018 at 4:45 PM EST

~ Diane Notari in PA

October 3, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

~ Mary Exton Pa in PA

October 3, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

"Service was great. Website was easy to use. High quality items on the website."
~ Colleen O’hora in NY

October 1, 2018 at 1:04 PM EST

~ Leslie Ferguson in PA

September 30, 2018 at 9:43 PM EST

~ Giovanna Saporito in PA

September 29, 2018 at 1:10 PM EST

"Searching for a discontinued item and found at Live With It. Arrived in days."
~ Shawn Brennan in CA

September 26, 2018 at 9:11 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Megan Tansits in PA

September 23, 2018 at 8:52 AM EST

"Years of happy shopping at Live With It. In store and online."
~ Jennifer Gallagher in PA

September 22, 2018 at 2:55 PM EST

~ Kathy Lee in PA

September 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

"We live in Florida but Live With It is my go to store for gifts. It was very easy to use the bridal gift registry. Everything is always in perfect condition and the staff is extraordinary."
~ Mary Ann Wetzel in FL

September 21, 2018 at 7:21 PM EST

"I love everything about Live With It - the staff - the merchandise - the service."
~ Mary Teresa Clister in PA

September 21, 2018 at 3:31 PM EST

"By far this was the best registry experience I've had. Being from out of town attending a bridal shower they took care of everything. I didn't have to worry about transporting a gift or worrying if it was going to arrive on time. They took care of everything. Their web site has many selection to choose from. Thank you for a great experience."
~ Carol Holzer in NJ

September 20, 2018 at 3:46 PM EST

"Great experience and so easy!!"
~ Laurie Quinn in PA

September 18, 2018 at 4:18 AM EST

"Love the delivery service to the shower aspect. Truly a pleasant online experience."
~ Eileen Reagan in PA

September 16, 2018 at 8:54 PM EST

~ Jessica Lester in PA

September 12, 2018 at 3:15 PM EST

"Shopping online through a registry with “Live With It” was as simple and painless as it could be. They even called me to verify that the names on the card were correct. I will be stopping in their store the next time I am in the area!"
~ Barbara Narvid in PA

September 12, 2018 at 1:51 PM EST

~ Sherry Wall in PA

September 12, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Marion Cartwright in PA

September 11, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Exactly what i wanted, and swiftly delivered"
~ Ben Wilkinson in VA

September 10, 2018 at 1:26 PM EST

~ Noreen Schofield in PA

September 9, 2018 at 4:11 PM EST

"This was by far the best registry experience we had so far. We stopped at Macy's and Boscov's prior to stopping in Live With It, and it was truly ended our shipping trip on a pleasant note! They have so many pieces that will fill in the gaps in your other registries. Thank you!!"
Wedding picture ~ Megan Harvey in PA

September 8, 2018 at 7:48 AM EST

"Gift giving made easy, thank you,"
~ Ann Nealon in PA

September 7, 2018 at 7:13 PM EST

"Great gift selection and awesome service! Love this place."
~ Debbie Morgan in PA

September 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM EST

~ Sandra Phillips in PA

September 4, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Karen Hitchcock in OH

September 4, 2018 at 9:41 AM EST

~ Mary Giacometti in PA

September 3, 2018 at 1:57 PM EST

~ Mary Louise Morgan in PA

August 30, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Easy breezy... my fiancé saw some nice Kate Spade plates on the Instagram page. Ordered online, called to verify.. gift wrap and they were good to go. Thanks much!"
~ Robert Stitzer in PA

August 23, 2018 at 9:31 PM EST

"With beautiful merchandise and friendly, knowledgeable staff Live With It is the best place to create a bridal registry. Michaelyn and Alicia were helpful and made it so easy!"
Wedding picture ~ Ashley Clister in PA

August 23, 2018 at 1:04 PM EST

"you make it soooo easy!"
~ victoria hughes in PA

August 21, 2018 at 8:01 PM EST

"Perfect perfect perfect experience!!!!"
~ mary ann dunn in PA

August 16, 2018 at 8:26 PM EST

~ Maria Kelly in PA

August 15, 2018 at 2:38 PM EST

~ natalie Gilboy in PA

August 15, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Martha Franklin in PA

August 13, 2018 at 1:59 PM EST

~ Lindsey Stoni Burch in NC

August 13, 2018 at 9:49 AM EST

~ Marion Cartwright in PA

August 12, 2018 at 7:25 PM EST

"Your merchandise is so over the top and a joy to purchase. You are making giving so easy!! Thank you!"
~ Faith Gretz in PA

August 11, 2018 at 4:31 PM EST

"Easy and fun to work with Live With it for our wedding registry. Staff was Very helpful & patient as I was indecisive about what kind of things to purchase!"

August 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM EST

"Fantastic display was so beautiful"
~ Julia Fox in PA

August 10, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST

"Great customer service and wonderful to work with. Wouldn’t think about going anywhere else! Not to mention, they have beautiful things!"
~ Marina Dorio in PA

August 10, 2018 at 9:09 AM EST

"Very nice site, so easy to access!"
~ Ruth Burke in PA

August 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

"My order was handled in a timely and professional manner. Great customer service!"
~ Mary and Michael Butera in PA

August 7, 2018 at 8:51 PM EST

"Great customer service!"
~ Amy Gaughan in PA

August 7, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

~ Linda DeSavino in PA

August 5, 2018 at 8:57 PM EST

"Live With It is the absolute best. They ask all the right questions and treat everyone like they're a part of their own family -- with extreme care and attention. Their store has phenomenal inventory, but even better are the people. They know major life events and the best way to make them special and beautiful. Their displays are incredible.

Whether just stopping in for a gift or registering with them, they make the process fun and have phenomenal recommendations."
Wedding picture ~ Alison Walsh in PA

August 4, 2018 at 1:11 PM EST

~ Cynthia Das in PA

July 26, 2018 at 4:58 PM EST

"I love Live It by Lora Hobbs! Can't wait to revisit it"
~ Judith M Couri in WI

July 25, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST

~ V. Stachokus in PA

July 25, 2018 at 10:30 AM EST

"I absolutely loved registering at Live With It by Lora Hobbs. They made the process easy and fun! Everything in the store was beautiful!!!"

July 23, 2018 at 8:23 PM EST

""Wonderful experience! Beautiful store, incredible merchandise, best family owned giftery in the area!""
~ Teresa Cordelli in PA

July 22, 2018 at 3:35 PM EST

"What a relief to be able to go through your hassle free online system of choose a gift. Thank you!"
~ Marian Decastro in NV

July 20, 2018 at 9:07 AM EST

"You all are wonderful............you make the "gift giving" process hassle free...........
Love the service/quality of merchandise and your store is beautiful....so sorry you closed the Pittston location....."
~ Ruth Adonizio in VA

July 19, 2018 at 8:00 AM EST

"Gifting made so easy. Has a very personable touch. Best online experience.! Shower gift will be brought to venue!"
~ Jolyne Schwab in PA

July 17, 2018 at 9:50 PM EST

~ Teresa LoBrutto in PA

July 16, 2018 at 9:56 PM EST

"Very quick, easy and courteous service."
~ Janet Valenti in PA

July 16, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

"It was very easy to order on line. The gift will be brought to the shower as well."
~ Donna Gianacopoluos in PA

July 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST

~ Pat Brennan in PA

July 5, 2018 at 6:13 PM EST

"First time ordering....gifting made so easy....
Gift shipped to shower venue!!! Helpful and courteous staff...."
~ cynthia stone in PA

July 5, 2018 at 4:39 PM EST

~ Linda DeSavino in PA

July 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

"This is the bomb! Such a stress reducer !!!
Gifting made so easy...gracious and helpful staff !"
~ cynthia stone in PA

June 30, 2018 at 3:31 PM EST

"Beautiful inventory, and the staff goes above and beyond! I would highly recommend Live With It for your bridal registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Stacy Lange in PA

June 28, 2018 at 8:25 PM EST

"Their merchandise is beautiful & varied. But it’s their service and attention to detail that sets Live With It apart from the rest."
~ Ann Balcerzak in MD

June 25, 2018 at 9:27 AM EST

~ Nadine Bartkowski in PA

June 23, 2018 at 3:58 PM EST

"Live With It by Lora Hobbs is an Official Dealer for Kate Spade New York! Found her 'Out of Stock' everywhere set/4 Deco Dot Latte Cups Beige here. Great prices and very reasonable, fast shipping, also. So simple to 'Like' and build a Bridal Registry here, I Highly recommend them!"
~ Jewel Gillette in CA

June 22, 2018 at 10:59 PM EST

~ Giovanna Saporito in PA

June 20, 2018 at 4:38 PM EST

"Great place to shop. Everyone is so helpful"
~ Linda Wastella in PA

June 20, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

"Very easy online accessibility. Love the fact that you will bring the gift to the shower venue with the buyers name attached. Very convenient."
~ Sandra Hill in PA

June 19, 2018 at 4:05 PM EST

"Easy to navigate website. Love the idea that they will display the gift at my cousin's bridal shower. Especially since I cannot make it."
~ SV in NJ

June 17, 2018 at 3:07 PM EST

"Live With It by Lora Hobbs completed my new dining set with the hard to find 'Out of Stock' finishing items!"
~ Jewel G.

June 15, 2018 at 9:26 AM EST

"Quality, ease and beautiful gift options!"
~ Amaya Elu Coccodrilli in PA

June 14, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

"I’m very happy with my order! Looked everywhere for the items until I find you guys; and the prices are great!"
~ Leticia Acevedo in CA

June 11, 2018 at 2:41 PM EST

"What a wonderful experience with Live With It! I'm so grateful for their attention to detail and beautiful gifts."
Wedding picture ~ Andrea Woelkers in PA

June 11, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Randy Chase in PA

June 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST

"Great on line experience ordering from this company as I live in RI!!"
~ Deborah Grandolfi in RI

June 9, 2018 at 9:46 AM EST

~ Barbara in PA

June 8, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Jamie in PA

June 7, 2018 at 5:02 PM EST

~ Stephanie Lapera in CA

June 6, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

~ Marguerite Donato in PA

June 5, 2018 at 10:07 PM EST

~ Tara Hummel in PA

June 1, 2018 at 1:05 PM EST

"Great experience everytime we shop there. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well !"
~ Robert Shay in PA

May 30, 2018 at 9:54 PM EST

"I had a great experience while registering for my bridal shower! The staff were very helpful and extremely nice! I'm excited to get my presents and put them to good use!"
Wedding picture ~ Erica Summa in PA

May 28, 2018 at 7:32 PM EST

"Live With It is a great local store filled with unique gifts for special occasions! Their employees are beyond helpful and their online registry makes it easy to purchase gifts from anywhere."
~ Casey

May 28, 2018 at 3:56 PM EST

~ Maureen Grady in PA

May 28, 2018 at 9:53 AM EST

~ Mauri Olivetti in PA

May 26, 2018 at 3:53 PM EST

~ Gina McGraw in PA

May 23, 2018 at 8:59 PM EST

~ Kelly Roe in PA

May 23, 2018 at 3:26 PM EST

"Easy to use registry with fantastic Customer Service! Live With It is a great place for gifts for any occasion."
~ Jennifer Vitali in PA

May 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST

"Really nice experience, purchasing my bridal shower gift."
~ Teresa Marino in PA

May 21, 2018 at 9:07 PM EST

"Easy to use registry and outstanding customer service! Thanks Live with It!"
~ Kelly Brown in PA

May 21, 2018 at 3:52 PM EST

"Wonderful shopping experience!!!"
~ Susan Van Louvender in PA

May 20, 2018 at 9:49 PM EST

~ Sharon Tolan in PA

May 20, 2018 at 9:45 PM EST

~ Annette Muldoon in PA

May 18, 2018 at 8:44 PM EST

~ heidi cristini in NJ

May 17, 2018 at 9:27 PM EST

"My favorite place for gifts and treating myself to beautiful pieces for our home. Always a positive experience!"
~ Kristin L in PA

May 16, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Easy to purchase, and made even easier by offering delivery to the venue! Great! Thanks!"
~ Jean Nebzydoski in PA

May 15, 2018 at 7:32 PM EST

~ Mary C Santora in GA

May 14, 2018 at 8:09 PM EST

"I could not be happier with the "live with it" team! Alicia Musial was very accommodating and insightful when helping complete my registry! I believe it truly fits my style and it got me very excited for our big day!"
Wedding picture ~ Kaitlin Musial in PA

May 12, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Jessye Cotter in NJ

May 9, 2018 at 11:20 PM EST

"This is my first time shopping at Live With It and what a great, smooth and personalized service. Very competitive prices also. Thanks for your awesome communication ~~will be back for sure."
~ Lisa Kondash in PA

May 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Diane Notari in PA

May 8, 2018 at 9:45 AM EST

"Thank you so much for helping with my wedding registry! Everything in your store is amazing and can't wait to unpack it all in our new home :)"
Wedding picture ~ Jennifer Gilhooley in NJ

May 7, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

"Always a pleasure to shop in the store or online."
~ Debbie Mackin in PA

May 4, 2018 at 6:04 PM EST

~ Sandra Massetti in PA

May 3, 2018 at 1:03 PM EST

"Lovely items and so easy to order on line!"
~ Carla in MD

May 3, 2018 at 10:23 AM EST

~ Barbara Rosetti in PA

May 2, 2018 at 5:25 PM EST

~ AnnMarie Donato in PA

April 29, 2018 at 2:59 PM EST

~ Jamie Seymour in PA

April 28, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

"Beautiful items, quick and easy process! "
~ Donna Haran in PA

April 26, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Mary Rose Perry in PA

April 25, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Ann O'Neill in PA

April 24, 2018 at 4:26 PM EST

"Kate and Dave are awesome! They made everything super easy and had wonderful suggestions."
Wedding picture ~ Kristin Simmons in PA

April 24, 2018 at 2:08 PM EST

"It was very easy to order on line and Alicia was very nice when I called to verify my order."
~ Gelsomina Moriconi in PA

April 23, 2018 at 4:51 PM EST

"I haven’t seen the items yet. I live in Florida and my niece is in Pennsylvania . The website was easy to navigate and send the gifts"
~ yasmine kane in FL

April 20, 2018 at 2:29 PM EST

~ Randy Williams in PA

April 19, 2018 at 10:12 AM EST

"I am so glad I dumped my Macy's registry and moved everything over to Live With It. Live With It has a personal touch and attention to customer service that you just don't get with a major conglomerate. When creating my registry, the owner and his daughter walked me through everything, put together a gorgeous table arrangement and were attentive to my needs and didn't try to over sell me on anything. They wrapped and delivered the purchased registry items to my bridal shower, which made it much easier for my guests. I highly recommend using Live With It for your registry or regular day-to-day needs."
Wedding picture ~ Stephanie Elko in PA

April 18, 2018 at 8:44 PM EST

~ JoAnn Bevacqua in PA

April 18, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Theresa Erickson in PA

April 16, 2018 at 9:54 PM EST

"So glad Live With It sticks with the nice things in life for every bride. The selection is outstanding and I love that you will set up the gift at my cousin’s display shower. I love that personal service.... hard to find these days!"
~ Jill Holcomb in PA

April 15, 2018 at 3:33 PM EST

"What a unique website. I had a lot of fun shopping and so easy. Can't wait to see everything to come together.
"
~ Patricia Wagner, PA in PA

April 15, 2018 at 1:03 PM EST

~ Sally Martin in PA

April 13, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Alyson Bolick in MA

April 12, 2018 at 2:55 PM EST

~ Emily Mahler in PA

April 11, 2018 at 3:44 PM EST

~ David Shoener in PA

April 9, 2018 at 1:37 PM EST

~ Susan Galgon in PA

April 8, 2018 at 8:39 PM EST

~ Sarah Durkin in PA

April 8, 2018 at 5:44 PM EST

~ Lara Davis in PA

April 8, 2018 at 9:38 AM EST

"Always a pleasure working with Live with It! They go above and beyond in everything they do. "
~ Dina Manci in PA

April 7, 2018 at 9:26 PM EST

" It couldn't be any easier to navigate the web site and make a purchase."
~ Mary Klem in PA

April 7, 2018 at 9:25 PM EST

"The website is great for my wedding registry! It allows me to add items at any time of day or night! "
~ Jacqueline Marie Bambach in PA

April 6, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"The web site was very easy to get around and convenient."
~ Mary Ann Potelunas in PA

April 5, 2018 at 8:57 PM EST

"Great shopping experience!!! Thanks for help!"
~ Patrice Lawrence in PA

April 4, 2018 at 7:54 PM EST

"Always have the best experience shopping!!!"
~ Donna Coleman in PA

April 4, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

~ Emily Tolan in WV

April 3, 2018 at 8:56 PM EST

~ Christine D Drost in PA

April 3, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

~ Maureen Grady in PA

April 2, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

"The process was very easy and convenient!"
~ Judith Gross in PA

April 2, 2018 at 8:17 AM EST

~ Bridget O'Malley in PA

April 2, 2018 at 8:16 AM EST

"Live With It is an absolutely beautiful store! Their inventory is amazing and everyone working there is so helpful! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! "

March 31, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Rebecca Vanderveer in PA

March 29, 2018 at 6:21 PM EST

"The process is so convenient! I know the display will be beautiful! "
~ Erin Cadden in PA

March 29, 2018 at 4:05 PM EST

"Easy , love the photos. The entire process took 5 min"
~ Lorraine Durkin in PA

March 29, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

"Super easy online ordering experience"
~ Kaitlin Rogan in NY

March 29, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Very easy to purchase gifts and when I called to ask a question about ordering online, the employee who answered was very helpful. "
~ Carmella Mataloni in PA

March 26, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST

~ Jennifer McNeff in PA

March 25, 2018 at 7:58 PM EST

"Great service...thank you!!!"
~ Lori Bagnick in PA

March 25, 2018 at 3:12 PM EST

"Simple process and I loved the presentation of the gift card. You can always expect eloquence with Live with It!"
~ Rebecca Petrini in PA

March 24, 2018 at 9:07 PM EST

"So easy to shop the registry for the bride! And I ordered something for myself as well! Awesome service! "
~ Vita Ann Tully in NY

March 23, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST

"Super easy website for registry shopping! The items are adorable and the process was really simple! They even gift wrap and drop your item off the day of the shower! Awesome job guys!"
~ Kelsey Gober in PA

March 23, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"The best online order experience ever! Love that you actually get a phone call and speak with someone in the store that helped me to complete the purchase.
Mary B. Dunmore PA"
~ Mary Ann in AL

March 20, 2018 at 4:57 PM EST

"Very easy and efficient ordering process. "
~ Susan S in MD

March 20, 2018 at 9:22 AM EST

"I am very happy I chose to register at Live With It! You can find the most elegant items for your home here. The staff was very helpful and the items I found are one of a kind. I do wish the website was a bit easier to navigate as far as how things are organized since there's so much to look at and find but other than that I highly recommend! Thanks so much!"
~ Sarah - Dunmore, PA in PA

March 18, 2018 at 2:54 PM EST

"Had a minor issue with an out of stock item, but it was quickly resolved. The owners are very knowledgeable and helpful.
"
~ Heidi Mogollon in MN

March 14, 2018 at 10:47 PM EST

"Loved shopping the registry for a bride to be!
Super quick & easy!!"
~ Barbara-Dunmore, Pa in PA

March 14, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

"Package arrived very quickly! Great service!"
~ Martha Tilghman in PA

March 13, 2018 at 2:33 PM EST

"Very easy and convenient !! "
~ Katie Youells in PA

March 12, 2018 at 7:24 PM EST

~ Carol Bungay in MD

March 9, 2018 at 1:03 PM EST

~ Louise Alabre Trumm in PA

March 9, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Katelyn C in VA

March 8, 2018 at 1:21 PM EST

""Live with it" has an easy to use website and are attentive to their customers."
~ Paul Lasota in NY

March 8, 2018 at 11:15 AM EST

"We registered at 3 places total- and Live With It was by far my FAVORITE. They kept it old-school by telling us that we need to "feel" and "touch" things before we decided to add it to our registry. Thank you to the amazing staff for such wonderful customer service! "
Wedding picture ~ Chelsea LaTorre in PA

March 5, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

"I could not be happier with the quality and choices I find at "Live With It ". From the friendly staff to the outstanding merchandise, they never disappoint."
~ Anne Paone Gallagher in PA in PA

March 4, 2018 at 6:20 PM EST

""Live With It" is simply wonderful -- from the gorgeous selections, to the fantastic customer service. I have had outstanding experiences in the past while shopping for others; now that I have my own registry I couldn't be happier! This business is a gem, as are the wonderful members of its staff! Thank you so much for everything!"
Wedding picture ~ Amy Rummerfield in PA

February 28, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"Live With It is an outstanding store...both in service and quality. A much-needed and appreciated business in our area. Three cheers.

Linda Keen"
~ Linda Keene in PA

February 26, 2018 at 1:47 PM EST

~ Leslie Bokoski in PA

February 24, 2018 at 9:45 AM EST

"Ordering from Live With It was extremely easy. They even wrap the gifts for you and display it at the bridal shower. They made the shopping process enjoyable! Thank you."
~ Lissette Caldero in CT

February 21, 2018 at 3:23 PM EST

~ Katie Holzman in PA

February 20, 2018 at 11:45 AM EST

~ ROSE GEUEKE in PA

February 19, 2018 at 10:31 AM EST

"Live With It made registering so easy! They made a beautiful display of all of my gifts at my bridal shower and made the overall process painless and enjoyable. Thank you!"
~ Sarah Saporito

February 17, 2018 at 2:07 PM EST

"Easy process. Loved that you wrapped the gift!"
~ MARGUERITE MERENDA in CT

February 16, 2018 at 2:49 PM EST

"Great experience! Definitely 5 stars."
~ Lauren Brueckner in WI

February 15, 2018 at 6:09 PM EST

"5 stars"
~ Evan DeFrancesco in NY

February 14, 2018 at 4:11 PM EST

"Live With It made creating our Registry a breeze. They are very knowledgeable about the products and gave me confidence in my decisions. I’m excited for the display they will be creating at my Bridal Shower!"
~ Melissa

February 13, 2018 at 2:46 PM EST

"I absolutely love when brides are registered at Live With It! They make finding the perfect gift easy! And, since I no longer live locally, their online purchase option is the best! "
~ Gina Verdetti in PA

February 10, 2018 at 2:18 PM EST

"Incredible staff, exceptional service! Thank you for making our day feel special!"
Wedding picture ~ Abby Williams in PA

February 8, 2018 at 2:19 PM EST

~ Katie Perry in PA

February 7, 2018 at 1:42 PM EST

~ Karen Wyandt in PA

February 6, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Cathy Petruncio in PA

February 4, 2018 at 11:58 AM EST

"I recently registered for my bridal shower. Dave and Kate went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my selections! They got to know my fiancé and I; and helped us to pick things that fit with our needs! I can't wait for my shower! I highly recommend Live with it to all brides-to-be! "
~ Julieann Ostroski in PA

February 4, 2018 at 12:41 AM EST

~ Jeanine, Aimee & Andrea Giglio & Woelkers in PA

February 3, 2018 at 1:57 PM EST

~ Patricia Barthel in TX

January 30, 2018 at 1:47 PM EST

~ Maria Tolan in PA

January 29, 2018 at 10:54 PM EST

"Recently registered for my upcoming wedding, and the customer service is outstanding! I loved that Michaelyn and Dave pieced together my place settings in the store so I could get an idea of what everything would look like on my own table. Experience was top notch! I can't wait for my display shower!"
Wedding picture ~ Meghan Tolan in PA

January 27, 2018 at 4:35 PM EST

"Beautiful items! Always a pleasure to shop at Live With It. "
~ Tommasina Fiorillo in PA

January 21, 2018 at 11:25 AM EST

"The service was great! And they take the gift right to the shower. So far I'm very satisfied with the website. Now if it is at the shower it will be perfect."
~ Barbara Dalessandro in PA

January 20, 2018 at 6:26 PM EST

~ Beverly Merkel in PA

January 20, 2018 at 2:24 PM EST

"Great selection, very helpful and the website made my purchase so easy!"
~ Patrice Churnetski in PA

January 5, 2018 at 3:04 PM EST

"The staff was amazing and called me personally to verify a question about my order. Shipping was fast and my dishes were perfect!"
~ Camille F. - Idaho in ID

December 31, 2017 at 2:51 PM EST

~ Maripat Kovalkoski in PA

December 28, 2017 at 5:54 PM EST

"Great experience ordering online. They called to get additional information about which bridal shower my gift was for because there were two showers. I will certainly use them again!"
~ Janique Fraser in PA

December 18, 2017 at 1:56 PM EST

"This was my first experience ordering from Live With It and I was very happy with it! Website was easy to navigate!!"
~ Patricia Dougherty in FL

December 15, 2017 at 3:06 PM EST

"Great email service. This is my first time ordering a gift online, but it won't be my last."
~ Roberta Jadick in PA

December 15, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

"Excellent in service, product, and cost. Why go anywhere else. And now doing in online when not in PA. Thank you Live With It! "
~ Barbara Vernovage in PA

December 12, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"Love your store both in Pittston and Peckville. We live in Cleveland, but never miss a visit without stopping in one of your stores. "
~ Antonetta Calabrese in OH

December 7, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"Great service , very fast "
~ Steve Janotha in NC

December 5, 2017 at 4:01 PM EST

"Great customer service both email and phone!"
~ david price in NC

December 3, 2017 at 5:54 PM EST

"First time ordering and had questions. They were extremely friendly answering all my inquiries. Will definitely do business with them again."
~ Pam in Michigan in MI

December 1, 2017 at 12:15 PM EST

"My first time ordering from Live with It and was awesome. Easy and convenient. They also delivery the gifts to the shower. Love this concept. "
~ Andrea May in PA

November 28, 2017 at 6:59 AM EST

"Order online and received it in a few days and it was exactly the way the picture showed it no issues no problems"
~ Grace Levai in PA

November 2, 2017 at 3:44 PM EST

"Always happy when Live With It is a bride's registry choice. Beautiful gifts, at many price points, easy to use web site!"
~ Aunt Anne, NC in NC

October 27, 2017 at 11:05 AM EST

"Live with It was amazing to work with for my bridal registry! They also did my display shower and it was absolutely beautiful!"
Wedding picture ~ Annaleigh Fusco in AL

October 26, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST

"I am amazed at how easy this process was, there isn't any way this could be more efficient and user friendly. Best online shopping experience I ever had!!"
~ Karen Bedrin in PA

October 7, 2017 at 2:55 PM EST

"From start to finish, simply perfect!!! I can't say enough good things about the staff; Michaelyn guided me through the registry, Dave delivered gifts, and Lora and Michaelyn put together the MOST beautiful display at my shower! Even after our wedding, I walked in and I felt like family. I loved every second in doing business there, and can't wait to go there again and again!! "
Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth O'Neill in PA

October 7, 2017 at 6:11 AM EST

"Very easy process to order online. I loved being able to find "the perfect gift" from a beloved local store, even though I do not live locally anymore. Thank you!"
~ Lauren in MD

October 3, 2017 at 11:12 PM EST

"The process was excellent and the presentation was outstanding. It made the bride and groom very happy and I am as well.
-Thomas C Ferelli in Glendale AZ"
~ Thomas Ferelli in AZ

October 3, 2017 at 2:04 PM EST

"My online order was promptly taken care of and shipped to Illinois. I am very grateful that I didn’t have to tackle the shipping part,"
~ Martha Tilghman in PA

October 2, 2017 at 8:52 PM EST

"Recently registered for my upcoming wedding and the experience was amazing! Everyone was so helpful and made sure I was selecting items for my registry that were right for me. They gave me ideas and tips for what I may or may not need or want and any questions I had they answered with ease. I am so excited for my display shower because I know it will be amazing!"
Wedding picture ~ Jillian Barbaro in PA

September 29, 2017 at 2:43 PM EST

"They are great people! Very helpful and terrific customer service! My bridal shower display was perfect!"
Wedding picture ~ Amy McMullen in PA

September 17, 2017 at 5:45 PM EST

"Terrific and convenient, delivered gift for me at the shower."
~ Alissa Latner in NJ

August 27, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

"The service at Live with It has been amazing so far. They are very accommodating and willing to help figure out everything for my bridal registry! I came in store and the customer service was impeccable. Looking forward to the shower!"
Wedding picture ~ Alissa Conway in PA

August 26, 2017 at 9:48 PM EST

"I love shopping at Live with It. Everyone is so helpful and personable. Beautiful variety of items. Keep up the great work!"
~ Claudia DeSavino in PA

August 26, 2017 at 3:04 PM EST

"Live With It is absolutely amazing. From the moment I walked in to register for my shower, all the way up to my wedding day, they were so accommodating and great to work with. I can't say enough great things about this place. Everyone that works there is so kind and helpful. They go above and beyond for you. My display shower was perfect. I could go on and on about them. I highly highly recommend anyone and everyone to register and shop here. It will be one, if not the best decision you will make during your wedding planning process! "
Wedding picture ~ Katie Beichler (Ross) in PA

August 24, 2017 at 11:25 AM EST

"Easy transaction, beautiful offerings."
~ Natalie O'Hara in PA

August 21, 2017 at 8:18 PM EST

"Live with It has been so helpful along the entire registry process. While in the store, they were informative, but not pushy. After my shower invitations went out, they continuous updated me on if they thought I would need to add more to my registry. I have nothing but great things to say. "
Wedding picture ~ Maggie Marino in PA

August 16, 2017 at 12:51 PM EST

"Great customer service - I needed some gifts on a deadline and the owner made sure the instock item was delivered on time to Virginia. Wish I lived closer to the stores because they look like they'd be great!"
~ Camille Stonehill in VA

August 15, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

"This nice place and the people were kind and courteous. They had all of the gifts wrapped & labeled and delivered on time. I suggest this store to anyone and their quality of merchandise was worth every penny"
~ Marla Napolitan in PA

August 14, 2017 at 3:11 PM EST

"This was so simple and stress free! I love the fact that the gifts will be delivered. A great touch!"
~ Janice Joyce in PA

August 11, 2017 at 12:55 PM EST

"Easy to Oder and I love the fact it is delivered right to the shower."
~ Mary Butera in PA

August 6, 2017 at 12:53 PM EST

"Seemless and speedy! "
~ Regina Walsh in PA

August 1, 2017 at 7:38 PM EST

"Live With It made it so easy to register for unique and classy items for my bridal shower online! I was able to stop into the store to see some of the things I chose in person, but I loved the convenience of adding things to the registry at my convenience. They wrapped everything beautifully for my shower and even coordinated it with the theme! Everything they do is perfect down to the smallest detail which was actually a huge help to me -- attaching a note card to each gift denoting who the gift was from and what they had purchased. This was a great experience! I wish we had room to have registered for more beautiful things!
"

August 1, 2017 at 2:23 AM EST

"This is an extension to my previous comment which i didnt finish. It should have clarified that the gift was being wrapped and delivered to the bride so i didnt have to clarify it with the bride. Once i found that out, it was awesome! "
~ Stefanie in PA

July 30, 2017 at 5:26 PM EST

"I was very impressed with the ease of the website. I received a call from them within 10 minutes of my purchase. "
~ Paige in NY

July 27, 2017 at 2:02 PM EST

"Easy to purchase, I love how the gift will be going right to the bride and groom! "
~ Sara in PA

July 27, 2017 at 1:37 PM EST

"Quick and easy and I love supporting a local business!

Mary Alice in PA"
~ Mary Alice in PA

July 21, 2017 at 7:54 PM EST

"Website easy to navigate. Quick response that order was received/ processed. Also have shopped at store and find all employees friendly and helpful!"
~ Tamsen in PA

July 21, 2017 at 6:55 PM EST

"Excelkent service with immediate follow up. The in store stock is fabulous. Happy to have this business in our area.

Jane in PA"
~ Jane in PA

July 21, 2017 at 1:01 PM EST

"Very easy to order from. Beautiful ideas for gifts that make a house a home.

Margaret from PA"
~ Marget in PA

July 20, 2017 at 5:03 PM EST

~ Karen in PA

July 20, 2017 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Jacqueline in NY

July 17, 2017 at 10:32 PM EST

"Very user friendly site. I especially liked the follow-up email that I received."
~ Meaghan in PA

July 17, 2017 at 1:43 PM EST

~ Terri in CA

July 15, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"Very pleasant to deal with, patiently answering my questions. Love that they wrap and deliver the gift!"
~ Nancy in PA

July 13, 2017 at 2:48 PM EST

"Great customer service, easy use!"
~ Rose Ann in PA

July 13, 2017 at 1:12 PM EST

~ Beverly in PA

July 12, 2017 at 5:14 PM EST

"I've shopped here often in the past & have returned because of the merchandise & great service. This week, I made my first online purchase: very user friendly! Thanks for a good experience!"
~ Theresa in PA

July 5, 2017 at 3:31 PM EST

"Great place to register. So friendly plus its easy to add and subtract items online. Love it here!!!"
Wedding picture ~ Aimee in PA

July 4, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Kathryn in PA

June 21, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST

~ Tatiana in PA

June 20, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Michelle in PA

June 18, 2017 at 3:04 PM EST

"Easy to use online. Great customer service. "
~ Amy in PA

June 16, 2017 at 6:43 PM EST

"Wonderful customer service! I was so happy to hear they would deliver my gift to the shower.
"
~ Mari in NJ

June 14, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST

~ Nella in ON

June 12, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

~ Benjamin in PA

June 11, 2017 at 6:16 PM EST

"Everything was great and they really took their time to help us with everything. Meranda in pa "

June 9, 2017 at 2:21 PM EST

"I had excellent service experience with my online purchase. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that they will deliver to the bridal shower for me. What a great experience! Susan in PA"
~ Susan in PA

June 9, 2017 at 1:15 PM EST

"I had excellent service. I encourage everyone to visit Live With It "
~ Maripat in PA

June 7, 2017 at 9:25 PM EST

~ Maria in PA

June 7, 2017 at 8:15 PM EST

"Excellent service!
Made gift giving soooo easy!
Can't wait to see the display shower,
I've heard oodles of compliments.
I'm eager to see for myself.
I would highly recommend!
"
~ Terry in PA

June 7, 2017 at 8:24 AM EST

"Live With It is such a great place. The staff is so helpful and friendly. They have so many beautiful items in array of prices to accommodate anyone's budget. I would highly recommend registering for your bridal shower at Live With It."

June 5, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

~ nancy in PA

May 31, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

~ tiffany in PA

May 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM EST

~ Maura in PA

May 22, 2017 at 1:30 PM EST

"Bought online. They even take it to the registered bride's shower and set it up. I don't have to carry it!"
~ Gail A in PA

May 22, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"Great to work with! Everything was perfect!"
~ Kathy in PA

May 22, 2017 at 8:41 AM EST

~ Kelly in PA

May 14, 2017 at 1:24 PM EST

~ Lisa in PA

May 9, 2017 at 3:33 PM EST

~ Ann in CT

May 9, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Jared in PA

May 8, 2017 at 9:22 PM EST

~ Cathy in PA

May 4, 2017 at 1:23 PM EST

~ Joseph in PA

April 26, 2017 at 6:24 PM EST

"First time shopping experience makes me want to come back. Great service and very user friendly website. "
~ Brenda in PA

April 23, 2017 at 6:25 PM EST

"I love the item I bought and had a phone call from livewithitbylorahobbs to save me money on shipping by picking up in store! Highly recommend shopping online or in store! Thank you for an easy transaction!"
~ Patricia in PA

April 23, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

~ Tracy in PA

April 23, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

~ carly in PA

April 21, 2017 at 8:51 PM EST

"No problems at all...very easy to make purchase!"
~ Mary Jean in PA

April 21, 2017 at 1:23 PM EST

~ Caroline in NY

April 20, 2017 at 2:53 PM EST

~ Carmen in NY

April 19, 2017 at 1:32 PM EST

~ Diana in PA

April 13, 2017 at 1:22 PM EST

~ Stephanie in PA

April 9, 2017 at 2:46 PM EST

~ AnnMarie in PA

April 8, 2017 at 7:06 AM EST

~ marie in PA

March 29, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

"Great way to order when you are someone from out of town. This place takes care of everything.

Thank you"
~ Debra in VA

March 22, 2017 at 6:12 PM EST

"Love you all!! Everything in this store is beautiful, and the people are so helpful/incredibly nice!! Love that everything is online as well as in store and it is helpful to know who bought what items!"

March 22, 2017 at 12:53 PM EST

"excellent, personal service...and follow thru with information.

John in Arizona"
~ John in AZ

March 16, 2017 at 5:49 PM EST

"promt service, good product.
I am a member of young living and these oils seem to be just as good"
~ becky in PA

March 16, 2017 at 1:45 PM EST

~ Alison in VA

March 14, 2017 at 6:21 AM EST

"Fast service"
~ Juanita in PA

March 8, 2017 at 1:12 PM EST

~ Margaret in PA

March 8, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Kimberly in PA

March 6, 2017 at 8:45 AM EST

"I'm in Florida and wont be home till five days before the bridal shower I'm invited to. I went on line, found the bride's gift list, ordered, and got a return email confirming my order and reassuring me that the gift will be delivered and included with the display. Very grateful for their fantastic help and ease of ordering on their website. Thank you "Live With It"!"
~ ANN MARIE in PA

February 26, 2017 at 7:19 PM EST

"First time ever ordering. Ordered online and received my order in three days. I will order from her again. "
~ Patricia in PA

February 25, 2017 at 5:41 PM EST

"So convenient to shop online for shower gift & have it delivered to the shower!!! Beautiful items!! Thank you for making my shopping experience so nice & simple "
~ Beth in PA

February 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM EST

"Great people to work with. Outstanding merchandise. "

February 18, 2017 at 1:38 PM EST

"Easy to use website ... Beautiful items to choose from, and very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
~ Karen in PA

February 18, 2017 at 8:46 AM EST

~ Debra in PA

February 16, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"Great website! Easy to use.Love your delivery service and extremely helpful staff!!
Denise G. in Scranton"
~ Denise & Stevie in AL

February 15, 2017 at 1:32 PM EST

~ Donna R. in BC

February 14, 2017 at 3:41 PM EST

"Very easy website to choose a gift and love that you will deliver it free of charge to the Bridal Shower. Many wonderful choices on the Gift Registry. "
~ deb in PA

February 11, 2017 at 4:21 PM EST

"Michaelyn, Dave and Kate were incredibly helpful and friendly! We really enjoyed picking out items for our wedding registry. They were also very knowledgeable of the products they offer. They also make it super easy for your wedding or shower as they wrap, deliver and present the gifts for your event free of charge! You can't beat that!"
Wedding picture ~ Elise in PA

February 8, 2017 at 8:03 PM EST

"Beautiful selections and Wedding registry made easy ."
~ Betty in PA

January 18, 2017 at 1:33 PM EST

~ Jean in PA

January 17, 2017 at 7:58 AM EST

"Friendly staff! It is so pleasant to shop here & so convenient to have my gift beautifully wrapped. Inviting & nice store environment. I will recommend to my friends & family. "
~ Patricia in PA

January 15, 2017 at 4:44 PM EST

"Wonderful customer service. We went in to register and learned so much from the amazing employees. They have beautiful products that will last a life time."
Wedding picture ~ Libby in PA

January 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM EST

"Five stars business with this store! Aurica from Toronto, Ca"
~ aurica in ON

January 11, 2017 at 7:58 PM EST

" I found this store browsing online, I place the order and I was contacted immediately by phone! Very professional people and trust worthy .
Thank you for the shipment and for care. I look forward for business with this store ! Aurica from Toronto,Ca"
~ aurica in ON

January 10, 2017 at 3:51 PM EST

"Beautiful product and fast shipping! Thank you! "
~ Candice in CA

January 8, 2017 at 7:01 PM EST

January 8, 2017 at 5:42 PM EST

"This is a first rate gift shop. When I moved back to the area, I was really missing this type of store. Needless to say, I'm very happy I found Live with It in Pittston. It's my first stop when I need a special or very nice gift. So proud to give a beautifully wrapped present with the LWI label on it! Shows I really cared to give the best. "

January 2, 2017 at 1:29 PM EST

~ Stephanie in PA

December 31, 2016 at 7:28 PM EST

"I registered at the peckville store and everyone was so helpful! The whole process was so organized and I had a great experience! Highly recommend!"
Wedding picture ~ Siobhan in PA

December 30, 2016 at 9:54 AM EST

"Pittston Store - I went in to buy champagne flutes but was recommended to purchased Kate Spade HIS and HERS pilsner glasses as engagement gift for my niece's engagement gift ... They LOVED them !!!! She is so special I even bought the Kate Spade polka dot champagne flutes. They felt so special and loved the gift wrap too... Thank you for your help with my purchases "

December 29, 2016 at 5:53 AM EST

"Delightful to work with. Make shopping easy peasy. Highly recommend

Janice
Scranton "
~ Harris in PA

December 28, 2016 at 9:08 AM EST

"This is a great place to shop for unique and reasonably priced items. It is truly a beautiful store. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. I absolutely love the free gift wrapping service. The wrapping is as beautiful as the item being wrapped! "

December 24, 2016 at 12:44 PM EST

"My husband and I had a great experience registering for our bridal shower/wedding at Live With It. They made the process so easy and fun! In addition, the set-up at my display shower of all the gifts was beautiful! Definitely a service you can't get anywhere else! "
Wedding picture ~ Autumn in PA

December 18, 2016 at 7:30 PM EST

"My item is just what I wanted! Delivery was prompt and packed great!!!!!!!!!"
~ Patricia in NJ

December 18, 2016 at 12:56 PM EST

"The ornament I ordered is beautiful. My son got engaged this year so I put one of their engagement pics in this so they will always have it. I hope more people who got engaged this past yr purchased it as well. It was wrapped pretty too!!thank you. Kathy"
~ Kathleen in PA

December 18, 2016 at 12:32 AM EST

"All my items were wrapped tight and delivered promptly. Absolutely love the quality of their items!"
~ Cathy in PA

December 16, 2016 at 8:36 AM EST

"Outstanding customer service!"
~ Tine in DC

December 14, 2016 at 2:50 PM EST

"Great experience with processing and delivery. Had to do a last minute replacement purchase as the other seller's shipment was destroyed in transit and was concerned about the shipment time, but it arrived in plenty of time.
Bill in IN"
~ William in IN

December 14, 2016 at 1:01 PM EST

"great experience fast shipping and wonderful customer service "
~ Alison in NC

December 6, 2016 at 8:43 PM EST

"Thank you so much Corine received her earrings today for her Christmas gift from her godson and absolutely loved them. Thank you so much the gift was also wrapped beautiful with the card. Happy Holidays. Great Store!"
~ Maryann in PA

December 6, 2016 at 8:41 PM EST

"This is by far the best place to shop for unique gifts priced affordable too. Their ornament selection for Christmas is outstanding and they have them all wrapped pretty with a bow! A must stop for all your gift ideas!
"

December 3, 2016 at 2:17 PM EST

"I ordered 5 items on line. I received a very pleasant call a few minutes later to confirm my order, see if I wanted my order gift wrapped and was I going to pick it up or did I want it delivered. I asked when they would be ready for pickup and she said "15 minutes". Picked it up the next day. Wonderful experience "
~ Donna in PA

December 1, 2016 at 4:31 PM EST

"My order arrived very quickly and I was very happy with the wedsite."
~ Christine in PA

November 26, 2016 at 1:03 PM EST

"Great customer service! In store experience was very helpful to get ideas and start the registry process. Website was extremely user friendly and made it easy to update the registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Christine in PA

November 22, 2016 at 10:35 AM EST

"Truly amazing experience for our bridal shower. The gifts i received we exquisite and the staff is amazing. We will be using this for all our registries from now on. I also will be doing all my shopping for those special gifts for everyone. "
~ Christina in PA

November 15, 2016 at 1:29 PM EST

"My order arrived very quickly and the fragile items were packed expertly. Very pleased with my shopping experience and will be back for more orders.
Helene in Texas "
~ Helene in TX

November 13, 2016 at 4:36 AM EST

"Arrived on time in excellent condition! Extremely pleased - Thanks!"
~ Cynthia in CA

November 12, 2016 at 1:41 PM EST

"Beautiful display shower!!"
Wedding picture ~ Brittany in PA

November 12, 2016 at 12:55 PM EST

~ Connie in PA

November 10, 2016 at 3:12 PM EST

"My order came wrapped very well, no damage at all. Thank you so much!!!"
~ Joann in NC

November 6, 2016 at 4:39 PM EST

"Website is very user friendly. Shortly after I placed order, I received a phone call to go over details. Wonderful place to shop for unique and quality products.
Maria in PA"
~ Maria in PA

November 6, 2016 at 12:42 PM EST

"I appreciated the friendly response when I had to call. We ordered 8 place settings of the Lenox Garden Grove pattern. They weren't available anywhere — amazon, macy's, even the Lenox site had them backordered — but they were available here. When we got the shipment, they had hand-packed separate pieces because the full place settings are so hard to get right now. It's all beautiful, but one of the bowls arrived broken. They replaced it right away with a simple phone call and no trouble. Thank you, Dave. It was a pleasure to talk with you."
~ Robert in WA

November 5, 2016 at 3:57 PM EST

"Amazing time registering here! Everyone is so great and helpful! :) "
Wedding picture ~ Jenna in PA

November 4, 2016 at 12:56 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Grace in PA

November 1, 2016 at 3:48 PM EST

"Terrific Service and fast delivery. "
~ Bruce in NJ

November 1, 2016 at 2:45 PM EST

"My on-line gift giving experience was great!"
~ Patricia in PA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here