Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
478 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Aug. 19, 2019 at 3:53 PM EST
"Great experience. Very easy to order gifts for the registered couple."
~ Karen Burke
in DE
Aug. 19, 2019 at 12:48 PM EST
"Excellent selection and customer service. Gift wrap was exquisite! Would highly recommend for all occasions!!!"
~ Joan Oliver
in PA
Aug. 18, 2019 at 5:54 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I would highly recommend Live With It. From the beginning they’d made the process so easy. They worked with us to find our style and help us choose what we wanted. They’re display is beautiful and they’re so friendly and helpful. We’re so pleased and can’t wait to use all of our new stuff! Thanks again."
~ Michele Crofton in PA
Aug. 11, 2019 at 11:26 PM EST
"Good service"
~ Louis Schepp
in NY
Aug. 8, 2019 at 12:58 PM EST
"Awesome"
~ eileen grassi
in PA
Aug. 5, 2019 at 4:54 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Registering with Dave and Miranda was such an easy process! Live with it has absolutely beautiful pieces. I would recommend every bride to register here!"
~ Alyssa Gatto in PA
Aug. 4, 2019 at 12:48 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ Helen Ann Joyce
in PA
July 28, 2019 at 4:04 PM EST
"10 stars"
~ roseann gilgallon
in PA
July 26, 2019 at 7:52 AM EST
"Very easy to order gifts from the Bridal registry online.
Thank You!!"
~ Giovanna Saporito
in PA
July 24, 2019 at 1:21 PM EST
"Very easy to navigate their registry online."
~ MELISSA AQUILINA
in PA
July 23, 2019 at 2:03 PM EST
"Beautiful items, easy to order and delivery is a plus since I am out of town. Thank you."
~ Donna Barnes
in PA
July 23, 2019 at 12:45 PM EST
"I truly enjoyed working with Live With It. Everything was handled and certainly saved me and my daughters alot of time and work.

Thank you again..."
~ Renee Puchalski
in PA
July 21, 2019 at 4:55 PM EST
"Ease in ordering. Confidence in quality and delivery."
~ Paula Baillie
in PA
July 19, 2019 at 6:31 AM EST
"Ordering from the website is so easy.I Failed to add a card for a gift. The staff contacted me and added the information.
It's great to know that there is a personal touch to an online presence."
~ Paula Baillie
in PA
July 18, 2019 at 3:18 PM EST
"Wow. I always get personalized service from Live With It. You go out of your way to make sure I get what I order & it is shipped promptly. My emails are answered quickly.Thanks so much for your store & the items you sell."
~ Mary Hanczyc
in PA
July 18, 2019 at 9:09 AM EST
"I found it very easy to purchase everything, and they were very helpful and so nice to talk with when I ask them for some help."
~ Frances Sottile
in PA
July 17, 2019 at 7:23 PM EST
"Order process was very easy. Love that they are delivering the gift right to the bridal shower.
Theresa in PA"
~ Theresa Weidow
in PA
July 17, 2019 at 2:28 PM EST
"Easy peasy. Follow-up emails answered my questions before I had to ask. Feels great supporting local business. So glad my friends registered here for their wedding! Thank you!"
~ Andrea Balise
in PA
July 17, 2019 at 8:26 AM EST
"Everything was easy to do....loved that my gift will be brought to the bridal shower venue at no extra cost... and thank-you for staying in contact throughout the whole process of finding, ordering and getting my gift to the bridal shower."
~ Patricia Montenegro
in PA
July 15, 2019 at 12:27 PM EST
"Very easy to order, beautiful selection of gifts. Love the display presentation at the Bridal Shower."
~ Margaret Acciai
in NY
July 13, 2019 at 2:05 PM EST
"Order process was easy; prices reasonable and selection lovely. Just don’t know if gift was received yet."
~ Rochelle Borman
in NY
July 11, 2019 at 12:29 PM EST
"Great Service, Great People, Pleasure Doing Business With Them"
~ ROCCO CIANFLONE
in PA
July 10, 2019 at 12:56 PM EST
"The ordering process was easy and they are delivering our gift right to the Bridal Shower!"
~ Andrea
in PA
July 6, 2019 at 10:31 PM EST
"Ordering was easy!"
~ mary ann wilcha
in PA
July 5, 2019 at 12:17 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! I would absolutely recommend Live With It to anyone!"
~ jill lambert
in PA

Next page