Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
866 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Yesterday at 2:04 PM EST
"Excellent customer service and also loved the product!"
~ Soma Ghosh
in MN
Yesterday at 8:02 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Everyone was so wonderful and made the registry process so easy! I can not say enough about how great you were. And your inventory is so unique. Loved it!"
~ Erin Lauer in PA
May 13, 2021 at 2:15 PM EST
"Exelent service as always."
~ Marie Donovan
in AL
May 10, 2021 at 12:39 PM EST
"Second time using Live with It and the service is great!"
~ Toni DiMaggio in PA
in PA
May 9, 2021 at 2:05 PM EST
"Easy process choosing gifts and very courteous when calling for information."
~ Jane Needham
in PA
May 8, 2021 at 1:59 PM EST
Wedding picture
"It has been my utmost pleasure working with Live With It and their staff! They are very patient, have a lot of knowledge on their products, & super accommodating! Beautiful, beautiful store along with beautiful people working it! Their customer service is excellent and I would highly recommend them!"
~ Krissy Ann Kaminsky in PA
May 7, 2021 at 5:17 PM EST
"It was great dealing with Live with it!"
~ Pat Davitt
in PA
May 7, 2021 at 1:29 PM EST
"Very easy!!!"
~ Kate Brier
in PA
May 7, 2021 at 12:55 PM EST
"Very happy shopping on this site
Great product with fast shipping"
~ Rosemarie Sikorski
in NY
May 4, 2021 at 6:04 PM EST
"Order was received very quickly & priced below most retailers. I did request gift wrapping, but it didn’t arrive gift wrapped—not a big deal as there was no charge for wrapping. Overall a very positive online shopping experience!"
~ Judith Carbrey
in MA
May 4, 2021 at 12:20 PM EST
"Love this store and everyone's help!"
~ Ann Marie Donato
in PA
May 4, 2021 at 8:16 AM EST
"It was so easy to purchase a gift. I would definitely use Live with It again."
~ Toni DiMaggio in PA
in PA
May 3, 2021 at 3:14 PM EST
"Always an easy process. Couldn’t have been happier with Live With It’s items."
~ Mary Kate Werner
in PA
April 30, 2021 at 9:22 PM EST
"I wanted a special gift for an expecting mother and knew Live With It would be my one and only stop. The Mariposa candle holders are beautiful and the gorgeous gift wrapping just adds to the celebration! Thank you for your time and attention to detail!"
~ Casey Paone
in PA
April 30, 2021 at 12:35 PM EST
"Great customer service with personal call to ensure I knew the product would be delayed & I still wished to purchase. That personal touch is worth a small delay. Thanks LWIBLH for the breath of fresh air!"
~ Yolanda Felterman
in AR
April 29, 2021 at 3:20 PM EST
"Website is super easy to navigate. The staff are great with follow up for orders and making sure everything is perfect before the gift goes out."
~ Tina Lalley
in PA
April 28, 2021 at 10:15 PM EST
"The website was easy to use. When I checked to make sure that the items I purchased were listed as no longer available, the registry was accurate."
~ Roslyn Rowan
in PA
April 26, 2021 at 2:38 PM EST
"Purchased on line and the process was seamless. Thanks for having a user friendly system."
~ KATHLEEN dEMPSEY
in PA
April 25, 2021 at 1:22 PM EST
"Service was amazing!! My future daughter-in -law had an item on her registry that was sold out at all the larger department stores. Thank goodness for Dave at Live With It. I spoke to him on Monday and by Saturday it was delivered!! I will be shopping here again."
~ Maria Salvador
in NY
April 23, 2021 at 6:12 PM EST
"Always easy & great gifts!"
~ Susan Kelly
in PA
April 23, 2021 at 5:19 PM EST
"Easy to shop- beautiful products.
Great customer service!"
~ Anne Slifer
in PA
April 22, 2021 at 1:31 PM EST
"The purchase was easy and quick. Great service😊 Sharon Rosar, Pa"
~ Sharon Rosar
in PA
April 20, 2021 at 1:30 PM EST
"Great service"
~ Mike Campos
in FL
April 18, 2021 at 12:53 PM EST
"It’s worth the drive. Beautiful store with great selection of fine china, silverware, housewares and unique gifts."
~ Lita Insalaco
in PA
April 17, 2021 at 1:42 PM EST
"Great service as always! Highly recommend!"
~ Angela Dempsey
in PA

Next page