Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
546 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Feb. 15, 2020 at 12:43 PM EST
"Very happy with communications, quality of product and speed of shipping. No hesitation in using again!"
~ Stephen Jefferies
in PA
Feb. 14, 2020 at 7:33 AM EST
"My online shopping experience was easy. The website is user friendly & when I had a question I called the store & a helpful, courteous sales assistant answered it quickly. Cudos to Live With It"
~ Mary Beth Dwyer
in PA
Feb. 11, 2020 at 12:59 PM EST
"Easy to work with great selection of quality products"
~ Lisa Mullen
in PA
Feb. 7, 2020 at 5:04 AM EST
"Ordered on line. Was easy and delivery was fast."
~ Verified buyer
in NM
Jan. 30, 2020 at 12:36 PM EST
"Super easy! Didn't have time to get to the store to check out their registry, but it literally took 5 min to get a gift. Pictures were great and layout was easy to navigate, and gift delivered!! Highly recommended!"
~ SANDRA ALBRIGHT
in PA
Jan. 28, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"Great experience. Love how easy it was to view registry and buy my gift. I received an email letting me know my gift will be delivered directly to the shower."
~ Kathy Ross
in PA
Jan. 27, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
"Easiest bridal shower gift I ever bought! Love it!"
~ Lori Zaccone
in PA
Jan. 27, 2020 at 10:55 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Creating our wedding registry at Live With It was so simple, all thanks to David's knowledge and expertise! Live With It is a rare gem in NEPA and I would highly recommend it to anyone! We cannot wait to start our collection and build on it as the years go on."
~ Margaret Mester in PA
Jan. 23, 2020 at 3:21 PM EST
"Friendly customer service, fast shipping. Thank you!"
~ Leigh Morad
in VA
Jan. 22, 2020 at 11:42 AM EST
Wedding picture
"There's a reason Live With It has been voted best registry store year after year. Lora, David, Alicia and Kate are THE BEST! The knowledge they have of their products is something you won't get anywhere else. No other department store gives attention to their registrants like Live With It does!"
~ Caitlin Mackrell in PA
Jan. 22, 2020 at 10:49 AM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Ruth burke
in PA
Jan. 20, 2020 at 2:30 PM EST
"Easy to navigate. Lots of it’s to choose from."
~ Amanda Bauman
in PA
Jan. 17, 2020 at 9:32 PM EST
"Always love shopping at Live With It by Lora Hobbs, beautiful store, friendly, helpful staff and all gifts are beautifully wrapped, if needed. Highly recommend this store for beautiful unique gifts."
~ Mary Ann Marion
in PA
Jan. 16, 2020 at 6:32 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We love Live With It by Lora Hobbs!! Everything in there is amazing as well as the staff!! They are very helpful when registering and will answer any questions you have. The options are endless!! We would highly recommend this store to anyone!"
~ Vanessa Pientack in PA
Jan. 15, 2020 at 2:22 PM EST
"Wonderful"
~ Patti Beasley
in PA
Jan. 14, 2020 at 10:20 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I love Live With It by Lora Hobbs! Everyone was so helpful and informative with completing our registry!"
~ Bethany Neville in PA
Jan. 12, 2020 at 4:42 AM EST
"Where do I begin? Livewithitbylorahobbs is amazing! Their web site is beautiful.. very easy to navigate.. each section beautifully designed .. and they actually make you feel like you are a part of something bigger than just the beautiful items they have to sell!
The whole experience from looking on their beautifully designed web site to purchasing.. to receiving my order was wonderful as if I was working with family ..you can feel the care of family on their web site and store ..I just received my purchases today and I was so excited! They are absolutely beautiful! Packed perfectly you can tell with love and care .. each piece securely in it’s own box ! I couldn’t be happier!! I even received a call to let me know how things were going..
After having to deal with sellers on eBay that would post certain items on their site to sell and find out after I paid that they really didn’t have those items in stock and then having to deal with the eBay sellers poor customer service to get my money back ..finding Livewithitbylorahobbs was a breath of fresh air! I purchased some Villeroy and Boch Christmas platters and bowls as a wedding gift for a friend and I received everything I ordered in a timely manner! I would recommend them to everyone.. please check them out and give them a try .. you will not be disappointed! I want to say a special thank you to y’all at livewithitbylorahobbs for providing such an amazing website and shopping experience and just for being there.. you’re awesome!👏🏻🤗
I will be purchasing more soon🤗"
~ nancy perales
in TX
Jan. 11, 2020 at 3:43 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My experience in the store was great and the website was easy to use!"
~ Dana Cerminaro in PA
Jan. 10, 2020 at 9:34 PM EST
"Website easy to navigate, great customer service"
~ Christine Kobrynich
in PA
Jan. 10, 2020 at 9:33 PM EST
"Very helpful and courteous!"
~ Christine Kobrynich
in PA
Jan. 6, 2020 at 9:58 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My fiancé and I stopped at Live With It today to register for our bridal registry and the experience was amazing. Dave took his time while he showed us everything they had to offer, gave us great advice and was really patient while we decided. I would highly recommend Live With It to everyone."
~ Colleen Kuchar in PA
Jan. 4, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"Easy to order, good response. Speedy delivery."
~ Deborah McKay
in SC
Dec. 31, 2019 at 10:13 AM EST
"Beautiful ornaments. However, I wish you could do personalization."
~ Jenny Trombley
in SC
Dec. 30, 2019 at 5:55 PM EST
"great selection!"
~ Mary Louise Mallick
in NY
Dec. 29, 2019 at 3:12 PM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Martha in PA
in PA

Next page