Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
533 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Jan. 16, 2020 at 6:32 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We love Live With It by Lora Hobbs!! Everything in there is amazing as well as the staff!! They are very helpful when registering and will answer any questions you have. The options are endless!! We would highly recommend this store to anyone!"
~ Vanessa Pientack in PA
Jan. 15, 2020 at 2:22 PM EST
"Wonderful"
~ Patti Beasley
in PA
Jan. 14, 2020 at 10:20 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I love Live With It by Lora Hobbs! Everyone was so helpful and informative with completing our registry!"
~ Bethany Neville in PA
Jan. 12, 2020 at 4:42 AM EST
"Where do I begin? Livewithitbylorahobbs is amazing! Their web site is beautiful.. very easy to navigate.. each section beautifully designed .. and they actually make you feel like you are a part of something bigger than just the beautiful items they have to sell!
The whole experience from looking on their beautifully designed web site to purchasing.. to receiving my order was wonderful as if I was working with family ..you can feel the care of family on their web site and store ..I just received my purchases today and I was so excited! They are absolutely beautiful! Packed perfectly you can tell with love and care .. each piece securely in it’s own box ! I couldn’t be happier!! I even received a call to let me know how things were going..
After having to deal with sellers on eBay that would post certain items on their site to sell and find out after I paid that they really didn’t have those items in stock and then having to deal with the eBay sellers poor customer service to get my money back ..finding Livewithitbylorahobbs was a breath of fresh air! I purchased some Villeroy and Boch Christmas platters and bowls as a wedding gift for a friend and I received everything I ordered in a timely manner! I would recommend them to everyone.. please check them out and give them a try .. you will not be disappointed! I want to say a special thank you to y’all at livewithitbylorahobbs for providing such an amazing website and shopping experience and just for being there.. you’re awesome!👏🏻🤗
I will be purchasing more soon🤗"
~ nancy perales
in TX
Jan. 11, 2020 at 3:43 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My experience in the store was great and the website was easy to use!"
~ Dana Cerminaro in PA
Jan. 10, 2020 at 9:34 PM EST
"Website easy to navigate, great customer service"
~ Christine Kobrynich
in PA
Jan. 10, 2020 at 9:33 PM EST
"Very helpful and courteous!"
~ Christine Kobrynich
in PA
Jan. 6, 2020 at 9:58 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My fiancé and I stopped at Live With It today to register for our bridal registry and the experience was amazing. Dave took his time while he showed us everything they had to offer, gave us great advice and was really patient while we decided. I would highly recommend Live With It to everyone."
~ Colleen Kuchar in PA
Jan. 4, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"Easy to order, good response. Speedy delivery."
~ Deborah McKay
in SC
Dec. 31, 2019 at 10:13 AM EST
"Beautiful ornaments. However, I wish you could do personalization."
~ Jenny Trombley
in SC
Dec. 30, 2019 at 5:55 PM EST
"great selection!"
~ Mary Louise Mallick
in NY
Dec. 29, 2019 at 3:12 PM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Martha in PA
in PA
Dec. 28, 2019 at 5:19 PM EST
"Excellent service and great staff."
~ Stef
in PA
Dec. 27, 2019 at 3:57 PM EST
"Wonderful selection of unique one of a kind gifts!! I placed my order online and picked it up in store! My order went through flawlessly and my gift was beautifully wrapped and ready to go when I picked it up!"
~ Michele Janowicz
in PA
Dec. 18, 2019 at 9:24 PM EST
"Excellent service. I received my order quickly and in perfect condition."
~ Susan Hale
in FL
Dec. 18, 2019 at 5:06 PM EST
"The website is easy. I called the store and the customer service was great. The items were sent to me quickly and they were wrapped really well. Live with It is always a great place to deal with."
~ Tara Fiorillo
in PA
Dec. 18, 2019 at 2:20 PM EST
"Great website! Great customer service!"
~ Marianne Ryder
in PA
Dec. 18, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Live with it is absolutely amazing! We had such a great experience when registering for our wedding. We would recommend anyone to this store."
~ Brianna DeMarco in PA
Dec. 16, 2019 at 4:37 PM EST
"Website was great! Easy to navigate. I can’t wait to visit the store! Delivery was quick! Thank you!"
~ Kathy Thomas
in PA
Dec. 16, 2019 at 12:13 AM EST
"Received the product I ordered (A beautiful ornament) wonderfully packed (to ensure it didn’t break) and promptly. Thank you for the great service."
~ Alex Ziello
in CA
Dec. 13, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"'Herself' is gonna LOVE these! Absolutely beautiful Irish Angels."
~ Dana 'Himself' Pellerin
in PA
Dec. 11, 2019 at 2:27 PM EST
"As always, an excellent experience!"
~ kristin lazevnick
in PA
Dec. 10, 2019 at 10:48 AM EST
"Super fast delivery! Very happy with product - thank you!!!!"
~ Sandra Saisa
in NY
Dec. 8, 2019 at 4:12 PM EST
"Great experience."
~ mary jane blatt
in PA
Dec. 6, 2019 at 12:36 PM EST
"Easy to use site to order and quick service and great customer service"
~ Cecilia Bell
in TX

Next page